• Marcel Bitsch: Villageoise-Saxophone Mib et Piano

Marcel Bitsch: Villageoise-Saxophone Mib et Piano

Šifra artikla: LED-AL21330
Jedinica mjere: Kom
Dostupnost artikla:   Artikl je dostupan
Cijena: 5,09 €
Redovna cijena: 10,17 €   (Ušteda: 5,08 € - 50%)

Opis artikla

Marcel Bitsch was born in Paris in 1921, and studied music at the Paris Conservatory with Jean Gallon, Noël Gallon and Henri Busser. After gaining an arts degree and winning the Grand Prix de Rome, he became a teacher at the Conservatory from 1956 to 1988, where he taught counterpoint and fugue. A talented composer, he has written several orchestral works, including three piano concertos, chamber works and numerous studies and pieces for wind instruments. Marcel Bitsch is the author of Précis d'harmonie (Leduc), Traité de contrepoint (Durand) as well as La fugue (Combre). His analytical editions of several works by Bach, with the text laid out in strophic form, stand out for their originality and didactic interest.

Ostale informacije